riok logo

Our services

riok has in-depth expertise in various technologies, but is at the same time also very broadly positioned. This allows us to manage projects from the database via the API up to the user interface. We use state-of-the-art technologies such as Go, Angular and .NET Core. We meet our high quality requirements through procedures such as Code Reviews and Continuous Deployment.

APIs

APIs

We have ample experience in the realization of interfaces, database connections, ECM systems, authorization and authentication procedures and much more. on. Through the use of state-of-the-art technologies and the well-founded security know-how, riok always meets the latest security standards.

C# Java Go .NET Core REST SOAP gRPC
Web Apps

Web Apps

The provision of modern applications is shifting more and more into the Internet. We make sure that your web app is not only modern and trendy, but also prepared for the future. Performance, clearly arranged design and the optimization for mobile devices are our strengths.

Angular JavaScript TypeScript Sass CSS HTML
Trainings

Trainings

Motivated apprentices who are just beginning their professional careers? Career changers, who still need some help to get started in the programming world? We are happy to help. We offer a tailor-made solution for your company and your employees. Whether in the form of courses, on-the-job support or by means of code-reviews, riok offers you the necessary support.

Cloud

Cloud

Using our knowledge of cloud technologies and DevOps, we automate parts of your software development processes and ensure that collaborations are improved and simplified.

Kubernetes Docker DevOps CI/CD

References

riok logo

Unsere Dienstleistungen

riok besitzt tiefgreifendes Fachwissen in verschiedenen Technologien, ist aber gleichzeitig auch sehr breit aufgestellt. Dies ermöglicht es uns, Projekte von der Datenbank über die API bis zur Benutzeroberfläche komplett zu realisieren. Dazu nutzen wir modernste Technologien wie Go, Angular und .NET Core. Unseren hohen Qualitätsanforderungen werden wir durch Vorgehensweisen wie Code Reviews und Continuous Deployment gerecht.

APIs

APIs

Wir weisen reichlich Erfahrung in der Realisierung von Schnittstellen, Datenbank-Anbindungen, ECM-Systemen, Authorisierung- sowie Authentisierung-Verfahren und vielem mehr auf. Durch die Verwendung von state-of-the-art Technologien und dem fundierten Security Know-How von riok werden modernste Sichheitsstandards stets erfüllt.

C# Java Go .NET Core REST SOAP gRPC
Web Apps

Web Apps

Die Bereitstellung von modernen Applikationen verlagert sich immer mehr ins Internet. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Web-App nicht nur modern und trendy, sondern auch für die Zukunft gewappnet ist. Performance, übersichtliches Design und die Optimierung für mobile Geräte sind unsere Stärken.

Angular JavaScript TypeScript Sass CSS HTML
Trainings

Trainings

Motivierte Lehrlinge, die erst am Anfang Ihrer Berufskarriere stehen? Quereinsteiger, welche noch etwas Hilfe beim Einstieg in die Programmierwelt brauchen? Wir helfen gerne weiter. Wir stellen ein auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Mitarbeiter massgeschneidertes Training zusammen. Ob in Form von Kursen, on- the - job Unterstützung oder mittels Code - Reviews, riok bietet Ihnen die nötige Unterstützung.

Cloud

Cloud

Mithilfe unserem Wissen in Cloud Technologien und DevOps automatisieren wir Teile Ihrer Software-Entwicklungsprozesse und sorgen dafür, dass Kollaborationen verbessert und vereinfacht werden.

Kubernetes Docker DevOps CI/CD

Referenzen